365体育现金

Admin
Teaching and Learning

Teaching and Learning
(586) 797-1095

Robert Monroe
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning


 Sue Parker
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Susan.Parker@operonscript.com


 

Elementary and Secondary Curriculum 
(586) 797-1114

Michele VanDeKerkhove
Executive Administrator of Elementary Curriculum and Schools
Michele.VanDeKerkhove@operonscript.com

Steven Pfannes
Executive Administrator of Secondary Schools
Steven.Pfannes@operonscript.com

Catherine Einhaus, Director of Elementary Programs
Catherine.Einhaus@operonscript.com
586-797-1083

Kim Charland, Director of Secondary Programs
Kim.Charland@operonscript.com
586-797-1075

Geoff Clark, Director of Assessments and Accountability
Geoffrey.Clark@operonscript.com
586-797-1091

Athletics
(586) 797-1078
Robin Dilday, District Athletic Director
Robin.Dilday@operonscript.com 


(586) 797-6900
C.J. Wajeeh, Director of Community Education
Cheryl.Wajeeh@operonscript.com

Pupil Services
(586) 797-1120
Dr. Robyne Thompson, 
Director of Pupil Services
Robyne.Thompson@operonscript.com

Special Services (Students with Disabilities)
Sean Waymaster, Executive Director of Special Services
Sean.Waymaster@operonscript.com
(586) 797-1020